Popcorn Reinvented

KITCHEN TIPS
Friday, June 05, 2015
POPCORN REINVENTED!
Popcorn Reinvented!

Popcorn is generally a healthy snack option – depending on how you season it! Keeping both excess salt and butter in the distance, you can be on your way to an interesting, healthy snack in a flash. Why not whip up a mixture that the whole family can use on their next bowl of popcorn? All you need to do is place all of the below ingredients into a bowl, stir to combine, and transfer to an airtight container. When the moment hits… just season away!


Go for Cajun with ingredients such as paprika, onion powder, garlic powder, salt and pepper to your liking, and a dash of heat with cayenne pepper.

 

Go for Curry with ingredients such as curry powder, turmeric, and cayenne – plus don’t forget the usual salt and pepper to your liking.


Go for Italian with additions such as oregano, parmesan cheese, red pepper flakes, and the usual dash of salt and pepper – unless you can manage without them. Fantastico! 

@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018