Hug Your Youngster

PUBLISHER'S BLOG
Monday, June 01, 2015
HUG YOUR YOUNGSTER
It’s International Children’s Day!
Hug Your Youngster

International Children’s Day is celebrated around the world every year on June 1st. It was in 1925 that the World Conference for the Well-being of Children in Geneva officially proclaimed this special day. Children’s day offers the world a time to reflect on the many issues faced today in regards to children. This holiday is generally marked with speeches and conferences on children’s rights topics to shed light and make positive changes globally. In China, this holiday is a happy and special occasion where the government organizes festivals and entertainment for kids which are free for all.

 

Now go kiss and hug your precious little one and make it a special day for them too!

@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018