The Man Bun Trend

HAIR FLAIR
Friday, August 28, 2015
THE MAN BUN TREND
The Man Bun Trend

Just when you thought the ‘man bun’ trend was long gone, it proves to be a fad not going anywhere anytime soon.

 

Celebrities like Chris Hemsworth and Leonardo DiCaprio are fans of their tied up mane, and women seem to be taking a liking to this questionable look. Men need to get it just right though… a neat bun can look like your grandma… yet a messy one can make you look like a hoodlum!

 

All you need is a plastic band, long hair, a keen sense of style, and you can pull of this trendy look with ease.

 

Healthy Hair Care Tips:

  • Go for a shampoo that you think smells and feels good. You don’t need to spend a great deal of cash on hair cleansing products.
  • If you have dandruff, definitely invest in a specially formulated product to combat your needs.
  • Consider using a conditioner if you have frizzy or damaged hair. Most products generally coat the hair so it tangles less… something man-bun fans might be interested in.

 

 

 

RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe Hahahahaha u are absolutely right 👍
Tue Mar 06 17:00:53 +0000 2018
How Trendy Clothing Can Get YOU In Shape https://t.co/ZjvGbhRjdI Tips/How-Trendy-Clothing-Can-Get-YOU-In-Shape via @FitnStyleme
Wed Jan 24 06:37:06 +0000 2018
Sun Jan 14 10:52:33 +0000 2018
Be your own #hero! #fitnstyleme https://t.co/472TWWttON
Fri Jan 12 07:58:07 +0000 2018
Ultherapy: A Non-Surgical Way to Lift and Tone the Skin https://t.co/lEsyzeBG1V
Thu Jan 04 06:38:45 +0000 2018