What you need to know about SUPERFOODS

KITCHEN TIPS
Saturday, September 05, 2015
CHECK OUT THESE SUPERFOODS
Check Out These Superfoods

Superfoods should be on your weekly shopping list. Such touted foods prevent disease, strengthen your bones, and keep your brain sharp and keen. To top it all off, they are your allies in maintaining a healthy weight. Consider some of these on your next supermarket visit:

 

  • Black beans: Full of protein and low in saturated fat, this superfood is amazing when eaten in appropriate portions. They not only keep you satisfied, they boost your good health.
  • Oats: Rich in fiber, consuming them will promise you a decrease in appetite throughout your day. The healthy carb offered in these morsels boosts your metabolism too.
  • Broccoli: This one is a no-brainer! Amazing both raw and cooked this veggie will help you to fight cancer and fill you up the healthy way.
  • Brown rice: Think your kids won’t like it? Think again! This nutty tasting, healthy rice is packed with fiber and poses as a healthy alternative to the typical white variety.
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe Hahahahaha u are absolutely right 👍
Tue Mar 06 17:00:53 +0000 2018
How Trendy Clothing Can Get YOU In Shape https://t.co/ZjvGbhRjdI Tips/How-Trendy-Clothing-Can-Get-YOU-In-Shape via @FitnStyleme
Wed Jan 24 06:37:06 +0000 2018
Sun Jan 14 10:52:33 +0000 2018