Marilyn Monroe 6 Beauty Secrets

BEAUTY TIPS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
MARILYN MONROE'S 6 BEAUTY SECRETS
Marilyn Monroe's 6 Beauty Secrets

Oh the mystery behind this infamous beauty! Check out these 6 intriguing beauty facts behind the most glamourous woman ever…


1. Marilyn’s first husband Jim Dougherty remembers that Marilyn used to wash her face with Shu Uemura cleansing oil and then rinsed 15 times with cold water.

 

2. She used either Elizabeth Arden’s Pat-A-Creme foundation or Erno Laszlo foundation. She also used Erno Laszlo Duo-Phase Face Powder.

 

3. She would take ice baths with a dash of Chanel No. 5; she believed it kept her skin tight and cellulite free.

 

4. She always used Nivea Skin moisturizing lotion.

 

5.  Marilyn layered 5 different red lipsticks to achieve the perfect shade.

 

6. She always wore false eyelashes but would cut them in half and only apply the outer half.

RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe Hahahahaha u are absolutely right 👍
Tue Mar 06 17:00:53 +0000 2018
How Trendy Clothing Can Get YOU In Shape https://t.co/ZjvGbhRjdI Tips/How-Trendy-Clothing-Can-Get-YOU-In-Shape via @FitnStyleme
Wed Jan 24 06:37:06 +0000 2018
Sun Jan 14 10:52:33 +0000 2018
Be your own #hero! #fitnstyleme https://t.co/472TWWttON
Fri Jan 12 07:58:07 +0000 2018
Ultherapy: A Non-Surgical Way to Lift and Tone the Skin https://t.co/lEsyzeBG1V
Thu Jan 04 06:38:45 +0000 2018
RT @rimamaktabi: أدركت اليوم أني توقفت عن وضع أهداف جديدة عند بداية كل عام! أعيش كل يوم بيومه، أقوم بالرياضة وأتناول الطعام الصحي، وأصلي وأ…
Thu Jan 04 06:33:53 +0000 2018