Marilyn Monroe 6 Beauty Secrets

BEAUTY TIPS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
MARILYN MONROE'S 6 BEAUTY SECRETS
Marilyn Monroe's 6 Beauty Secrets

Oh the mystery behind this infamous beauty! Check out these 6 intriguing beauty facts behind the most glamourous woman ever…


1. Marilyn’s first husband Jim Dougherty remembers that Marilyn used to wash her face with Shu Uemura cleansing oil and then rinsed 15 times with cold water.

 

2. She used either Elizabeth Arden’s Pat-A-Creme foundation or Erno Laszlo foundation. She also used Erno Laszlo Duo-Phase Face Powder.

 

3. She would take ice baths with a dash of Chanel No. 5; she believed it kept her skin tight and cellulite free.

 

4. She always used Nivea Skin moisturizing lotion.

 

5.  Marilyn layered 5 different red lipsticks to achieve the perfect shade.

 

6. She always wore false eyelashes but would cut them in half and only apply the outer half.

@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018