TOM FORD FLEUR DE PORTOFINO

WHAT'S NEW?
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
TOM FORD FLEUR DE PORTOFINO
TOM FORD FLEUR DE PORTOFINO

Luminous and addictive, FLEUR DE PORTOFINO explores the hypnotic effect of Mediterranean coastal flowers as their perfume intermingles with the region’s other sensory impressions like honey and orange.  Seen through a rich, Italianate lens, it is both audacious yet innocent at the same time.

 

The fourth eau de parfum in the Neroli Portofino Collection, FLEUR DE PORTOFINO is the captivating, floral complement to the eau-fraiche vibrancy of Neroli Portofino, the oceanic woodiness of Costa Azzurra and the citrus-herbal effervescence of Mandarino di Amalfi.

 

@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018