J adore Touche de Parfum

WHAT'S NEW?
Thursday, November 19, 2015
J'ADORE TOUCHE DE PARFUM
A sense-awakening signature
J'adore Touche de Parfum

J’adore Touche de Parfum is a new olfactory and sensory experience created by François Demachy. It is more than a fragrance – it is an unexpected invitation - a new creative approach, an olfactory mise en scène.

 

Act 1: Deposit "Touche de Parfum" just the way you want… with a delicate dab or a bolder touch.

 

Act 2: Pair with the J'adore fragrance of your choice.

 

Deposit one, two, three silky drops in the hollow of the wrist. The surprising texture gently glides beneath the fingers as the floral bouquet of J’adore majestically unfolds with new structure and depth - a woodier composition in an extreme concentration.

 

The ritual is different and very sensual… caressing the skin to unleash the power of the floral notes.

RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe Hahahahaha u are absolutely right 👍
Tue Mar 06 17:00:53 +0000 2018
How Trendy Clothing Can Get YOU In Shape https://t.co/ZjvGbhRjdI Tips/How-Trendy-Clothing-Can-Get-YOU-In-Shape via @FitnStyleme
Wed Jan 24 06:37:06 +0000 2018
Sun Jan 14 10:52:33 +0000 2018
Be your own #hero! #fitnstyleme https://t.co/472TWWttON
Fri Jan 12 07:58:07 +0000 2018
Ultherapy: A Non-Surgical Way to Lift and Tone the Skin https://t.co/lEsyzeBG1V
Thu Jan 04 06:38:45 +0000 2018