Tips for Sex ‘Behind’ the Scenes

SEX TIPS
Monday, February 29, 2016
TIPS FOR SEX ‘BEHIND’ THE SCENES
Tips for Sex ‘Behind’ the Scenes

If your partner is hinting to get hot and heavy from behind… (and you are up for the ride) keep these tips on hand for smooth sailing.


1. Go slow! Ladies, you should take control in this situation, especially if it is your first time. Anal penetration can be a tricky endeavor, so start off like a snail, and work your way up if it’s your thing.

 

2. Don’t forget to lube things up! This is super necessary for the task at hand. If you don’t have any… don’t do it.

 

3. Relax as much as possible! You must be calm, cool, and collected to enjoy the ride. Any tension will cause things to go off course.

 

4. Talk it through! Communication is always the number one priority. Speak your mind and say what you feel. If you like it, great. If ryou don’t, speak up.

 

5. Be prepared for the task at hand: Always use a condom for safe and healthy sex on all fronts. And do not under any circumstances go from anus to vagina! 

A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe Hahahahaha u are absolutely right 👍
Tue Mar 06 17:00:53 +0000 2018
How Trendy Clothing Can Get YOU In Shape https://t.co/ZjvGbhRjdI Tips/How-Trendy-Clothing-Can-Get-YOU-In-Shape via @FitnStyleme
Wed Jan 24 06:37:06 +0000 2018
Sun Jan 14 10:52:33 +0000 2018