Amazing Ambiance at The Gardens in Naccache

EDITOR'S BLOG
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
AMAZING AMBIANCE AT THE GARDENS IN NACCACHE
Amazing Ambiance at The Gardens in Naccache
Amazing Ambiance at The Gardens in Naccache
Amazing Ambiance at The Gardens in Naccache

On Wednesday, August 17th, 2016, Enab Gardens Naccache and OrchideaByRita invited select media figures and celebrities to celebrate the new branch opening at The Gardens in Naccache.

 

Invitees enjoyed an amazing ambiance at The Gardens and took pleasure in a wide selection of Lebanese platters and special delectable desserts for the joyous occasion. With its rustic charm and inviting mood, Enab Gardens Naccache is a must-visit venue and not to be missed. Already a favorite of many, you will surely be captivated by its impressive charm.

RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe Hahahahaha u are absolutely right 👍
Tue Mar 06 17:00:53 +0000 2018
How Trendy Clothing Can Get YOU In Shape https://t.co/ZjvGbhRjdI Tips/How-Trendy-Clothing-Can-Get-YOU-In-Shape via @FitnStyleme
Wed Jan 24 06:37:06 +0000 2018
Sun Jan 14 10:52:33 +0000 2018
Be your own #hero! #fitnstyleme https://t.co/472TWWttON
Fri Jan 12 07:58:07 +0000 2018
Ultherapy: A Non-Surgical Way to Lift and Tone the Skin https://t.co/lEsyzeBG1V
Thu Jan 04 06:38:45 +0000 2018
RT @rimamaktabi: أدركت اليوم أني توقفت عن وضع أهداف جديدة عند بداية كل عام! أعيش كل يوم بيومه، أقوم بالرياضة وأتناول الطعام الصحي، وأصلي وأ…
Thu Jan 04 06:33:53 +0000 2018