Dior Makeup Series with Bella Hadid Episode 1

GET THE LOOK
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
DIOR MAKEUP SERIES WITH BELLA HADID EPISODE 1
Dior Makeup Series with Bella Hadid Episode 1

Interior day…

 

To the soulful tune of James Brown’s “I feel good,” Bella Hadid debuts her Dior Makeup series.

 

The radiant face of her generation, she invites us to share the intimacy of her beauty routine, guided by the expert advice of Peter Philips, Creative and Image Director for Dior Makeup.

 

One after another, she plays with the legendary shades of Rouge Dior as she draws her dramatic lips from the fiery red of Rouge #999 to the dark, velvety purple of Poison Matte.

 

A playful Dior makeup lesson... irresistible!

 

Now CLICK to watch Bella in action in video!!

@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018