Sane Will Make You Luminous!

WHAT'S NEW?
Monday, January 09, 2017
SANE WILL MAKE YOU LUMINOUS!
Sane Will Make You Luminous!

Sane Will Make You Luminous!

 

Are you in search of a new type of makeup that will make your skin glow… rather than appear matte and dull? The Sane Luminous Foundation and Concealer are definitely worth a try because they offer you a glorious and natural luminous finish.

 

Sane Luminous Foundation: Illuminating Fluid Foundation

Firming, comfortable, luxurious, protective and pampering… this foundation modifies visible signs of aging by firming up and revitalizing the skin. An age perfecting texture that stays up for a radiant look all day long. It perfects the skin with a natural luminous finish.

 

Sane Luminous Concealer: Highlighting Concealer

 

This is a fresh and light fluid concealer that instantly disguises skin imperfections, fine lines, and wrinkles, while infusing skin with hydration and anti-aging properties. It seamlessly covers the skin with a naturally luminous finish.

 

@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018