Sally Hansen New Flame

WHAT'S NEW?
Friday, January 20, 2017
SALLY HANSEN NEW FLAME
Sally Hansen New Flame

Looking for some Valentine’s Day manicure inspiration? Well you have come to the right place!

 

“New Flame” from Complete Salon Manicure is the must have color to wear on your nails for Valentine’s Day. This bright red will set on fire your love with new vibrant flames. And don’t forget, Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure 3.0 boasts 7 benefits in one bottle plus the added Keratin for nails as strong as love!

 

  1. Base coat
  2. Strengthener
  3. Growth treatment
  4. Color
  5. Gel finish
  6. chip-resistance
  7. Top Coat

+ Keratin

@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018