Time for a New Watch?

SHOP'N STYLE
Friday, May 19, 2017
TIME FOR A NEW WATCH?
Time for a New Watch?

Watches are without a doubt the IT accessories of today. So whether you are a female fashionista or a savvy and stylish man, flashing a gorgeous watch to the world proves you have an inner sense of style.

 

Don’t neglect your wrist! These gorgeous time pieces turn the usual mundane task of telling the time into a stylish and fun affair. Just another reason to stare at the minutes while waiting to leave the office!

 

So many to choose from! Get inspired right here with some modern and stylish watches in fashion right now.

 

Armani Exchange

Burberry

Diesel

Fossil

Kate Spade

Marc Jacobs

Michael Kors

DKNY

Versace

Skagen

Blancpain

Breguet

 

 

Getting Personal with Mirva Kadi
CELEBRITY INTERVIEWS

GETTING PERSONAL WITH MIRVA KADI

@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018