Time for a New Watch?

SHOP'N STYLE
Friday, May 19, 2017
TIME FOR A NEW WATCH?
Time for a New Watch?

Watches are without a doubt the IT accessories of today. So whether you are a female fashionista or a savvy and stylish man, flashing a gorgeous watch to the world proves you have an inner sense of style.

 

Don’t neglect your wrist! These gorgeous time pieces turn the usual mundane task of telling the time into a stylish and fun affair. Just another reason to stare at the minutes while waiting to leave the office!

 

So many to choose from! Get inspired right here with some modern and stylish watches in fashion right now.

 

Armani Exchange

Burberry

Diesel

Fossil

Kate Spade

Marc Jacobs

Michael Kors

DKNY

Versace

Skagen

Blancpain

Breguet

 

 

Getting Personal with Mirva Kadi
CELEBRITY INTERVIEWS

GETTING PERSONAL WITH MIRVA KADI

RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe Hahahahaha u are absolutely right 👍
Tue Mar 06 17:00:53 +0000 2018
How Trendy Clothing Can Get YOU In Shape https://t.co/ZjvGbhRjdI Tips/How-Trendy-Clothing-Can-Get-YOU-In-Shape via @FitnStyleme
Wed Jan 24 06:37:06 +0000 2018
Sun Jan 14 10:52:33 +0000 2018
Be your own #hero! #fitnstyleme https://t.co/472TWWttON
Fri Jan 12 07:58:07 +0000 2018
Ultherapy: A Non-Surgical Way to Lift and Tone the Skin https://t.co/lEsyzeBG1V
Thu Jan 04 06:38:45 +0000 2018
RT @rimamaktabi: أدركت اليوم أني توقفت عن وضع أهداف جديدة عند بداية كل عام! أعيش كل يوم بيومه، أقوم بالرياضة وأتناول الطعام الصحي، وأصلي وأ…
Thu Jan 04 06:33:53 +0000 2018
Want to Feel Younger Than You Really Are? https://t.co/rsup0zKpjf
Sun Dec 31 05:51:41 +0000 2017