Nivea Revolution Body Care

WHAT'S NEW?
Thursday, December 19, 2013
NIVEA REVOLUTION BODY CARE
Nivea Revolution Body Care

Nivea transforms body care with the GCC launch of its In-shower Body Lotion range, a hassle free way to moisturize while in the shower. The unique water-activated formula is designed to be used after a shower gel, leaving skin feeling hydrated and silky soft, even after towel drying.

Do you remember when you joined Twitter? I do! #MyTwitterAnniversary https://t.co/4ZWBNr2oqy
Fri Apr 05 06:03:36 +0000 2019
RT @JHaddadOfficial: #أنا_هيك قوية لأني حرّة حرّة لأني حقيقية حقيقية لأني لا أقولب نفسي لأرضي المجتمع. #أنا_هيك قراراتي مِلكي كرامتي حقّ…
Mon Dec 17 09:36:14 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018