Lubricant 101

SEX TIPS
Sunday, February 16, 2014
LUBRICANT 101
Lubricant 101

How well do you know your lubricant? Well we are pleased to confess that scientists confirm sex is better with slippery lube! A research study of 2,500 women from Indiana University discovered that women who used lubricant said they experienced more pleasure during sex. But how well do you know your lubricants? Let's break it down for you:

 

1. Silicone based lube: This kind seems to be the favorite on the list. It is slippery and thin in consistency. With this kind, you are guaranteed a slippery, gooey mess.

 

2. Water-based lube: This type of lube is great for...sex in the back side. However, it is also useful for everything else on your sex list. Keep in mind...when exposed to air, it dries out.

 

3. Water-based cream lube: This variation has a slightly different texture, feeling more like a lotion/cream. It is great for "handy" work and might have a flavor you won't be fond of.

@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018