Have a Quickie… It’s Good For You!

SEX TIPS
Saturday, March 29, 2014
HAVE A QUICKIE… IT’S GOOD FOR YOU!
Have a Quickie… It’s Good For You!

What takes less time than picking up a man'ouche, listening to your gossiping neighbor, or buying some milk at the store? A sex quickie of course! What better way to brighten up your gloomy day and put a bounce into your step? Sex on the go! With our busy agendas, this may be the only way to go nowadays! Did you know that a quickie can offer you many benefits? A quickie can:

 

  • Relieve you from daily stress and pressure
  • Turn up your passion and save your relationship
  • Decrease performance anxiety
  • Give you energy and put you in a good mood
  • Help you lose weight
  • Increase your sexual desires
@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @ArtPicsChannel: Kids at MoMa were trying to recreate Matisse https://t.co/B0JZdyvp4A
Sun Jul 22 13:53:21 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018