Got Chapped Lips?

WELLBEING
Sunday, April 06, 2014
GOT CHAPPED LIPS?
Got Chapped Lips?

Pucker perfection with the following tips to combat dryness:


  • It's all about hydration darling: If your luscious lips aren't looking so dewy and healthy, maybe it's because you aren't drinking sufficient water! Stick to the 8 glasses per day - at least - to combat dry lips.
  • In & out of the bedroom, it's all about protection: Apply a good lip balm containing an SPF of 15 or higher before getting out into the sun. Look for a natural product if you have sensitive skin.
  • Load up on Vitamin B: Eating whole grains, green veggies, and nuts can help you to maintain the beauty of your lips. A lack of this vitamin can lead to lizard lips.
  • Keep your tongue in your mouth: Licking your lips day in and day out will lead to chapped lips in no time. Your saliva has certain enzymes that actually dry out your puckers.
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe Hahahahaha u are absolutely right 👍
Tue Mar 06 17:00:53 +0000 2018
How Trendy Clothing Can Get YOU In Shape https://t.co/ZjvGbhRjdI Tips/How-Trendy-Clothing-Can-Get-YOU-In-Shape via @FitnStyleme
Wed Jan 24 06:37:06 +0000 2018
Sun Jan 14 10:52:33 +0000 2018
Be your own #hero! #fitnstyleme https://t.co/472TWWttON
Fri Jan 12 07:58:07 +0000 2018
Ultherapy: A Non-Surgical Way to Lift and Tone the Skin https://t.co/lEsyzeBG1V
Thu Jan 04 06:38:45 +0000 2018
RT @rimamaktabi: أدركت اليوم أني توقفت عن وضع أهداف جديدة عند بداية كل عام! أعيش كل يوم بيومه، أقوم بالرياضة وأتناول الطعام الصحي، وأصلي وأ…
Thu Jan 04 06:33:53 +0000 2018
Want to Feel Younger Than You Really Are? https://t.co/rsup0zKpjf
Sun Dec 31 05:51:41 +0000 2017
Love & bonding https://t.co/ySKeF3sAGC
Tue Dec 05 04:25:50 +0000 2017