5 Effective Ways to Fight Your Nasty Sugar Habit!

NUTRITION
Monday, October 09, 2017
5 EFFECTIVE WAYS TO FIGHT YOUR NASTY SUGAR HABIT!
5 Effective Ways to Fight Your Nasty Sugar Habit!

1. Say NO to soft drinks. They are loaded with sugar and are even addictive! Slowly wean your body off of them asap.

 

2. Avoid sugar ridden yogurts by adding fresh fruit to a plain low fat yogurt of your choice. This is an easy way to reduce your calorie intake.

 

3. By sticking to whole foods and grains, you can't go wrong. No huge amounts of nasty sugar in mother nature's products!

 

4. Add some fresh water to your fruit juice to reduce sugar content and reduce calories.

 

5. Pick desserts wisely by opting for baked fruits that will ooze their natural sugars to satisfy your sweet tooth.

RT @marieclaire: Scarlett Johansson Casually Debuted an 11-Carat Diamond Engagement Ring https://t.co/kcVonS9BTa
Tue Jul 23 13:56:07 +0000 2019
RT @nadafa_11: الهيئة ال #iphoneXSMAX يللي بيتجيبون شركة #الفا مضروبين، بدّلولي اول موبايل (مشكورين) بس الثاني عم يعمل نفس الشي، حماوة من ا…
Fri Jul 19 14:45:40 +0000 2019
Do you remember when you joined Twitter? I do! #MyTwitterAnniversary https://t.co/4ZWBNr2oqy
Fri Apr 05 06:03:36 +0000 2019
RT @JHaddadOfficial: #أنا_هيك قوية لأني حرّة حرّة لأني حقيقية حقيقية لأني لا أقولب نفسي لأرضي المجتمع. #أنا_هيك قراراتي مِلكي كرامتي حقّ…
Mon Dec 17 09:36:14 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018