5 Effective Ways to Fight Your Nasty Sugar Habit!

NUTRITION
Monday, October 09, 2017
5 EFFECTIVE WAYS TO FIGHT YOUR NASTY SUGAR HABIT!
5 Effective Ways to Fight Your Nasty Sugar Habit!

1. Say NO to soft drinks. They are loaded with sugar and are even addictive! Slowly wean your body off of them asap.

 

2. Avoid sugar ridden yogurts by adding fresh fruit to a plain low fat yogurt of your choice. This is an easy way to reduce your calorie intake.

 

3. By sticking to whole foods and grains, you can't go wrong. No huge amounts of nasty sugar in mother nature's products!

 

4. Add some fresh water to your fruit juice to reduce sugar content and reduce calories.

 

5. Pick desserts wisely by opting for baked fruits that will ooze their natural sugars to satisfy your sweet tooth.

@YazbekWehbe Hahahaha منيحة 👍
Tue Nov 13 05:05:36 +0000 2018
I used Shazam to discover Big In Japan by Alphaville. https://t.co/8V8qZgnYHP
Sun Nov 11 14:04:11 +0000 2018
RT @JLo: December 2018 @InStyle https://t.co/uHM4dorMSL
Fri Nov 02 05:42:16 +0000 2018
A single 90-minute session of #Bikramyoga can help you burn up to 1000 calories, which is just as good as various o… https://t.co/YM9xm4LHjJ
Tue Oct 16 04:59:23 +0000 2018
@gabylteif_MCD نعم، للأسف السوشيل ميديا تزيد وحدتنا وليس كما يقال"it connects ppl” ! #ملكة_الشاشة @gabylteif_MCD
Thu Sep 27 17:03:34 +0000 2018
RT @marieclaire: Queen Elizabeth's Cousin Will Become the First Royal in History to Have a Gay Wedding https://t.co/xU3QsydoUo https://t.co
Tue Jun 19 03:30:09 +0000 2018
RT @Cristiano: Vamos família!👍🏽🇵🇹 https://t.co/YjfMbdx8xN
Sat Jun 16 16:34:06 +0000 2018
Wed Apr 11 03:58:46 +0000 2018
@YazbekWehbe ومش كل حدا "تهبلن" عال TV صار إسمو "إعلامي"
Sat Mar 24 03:58:07 +0000 2018